MMTS Trains - From Lingampalli to Kacheguda

Do you travel frequently between Lingampally and Kacheguda? Do you want the list of MMTS trains between Kacheguda and Lingampally and their timings? Read this article to know the list of MMTS trains between Lingampally and Kacheguda.

A total number of 17 MMTS train services operate from Lingampalli to Kacheguda which covers many destinations for the passengers and these trains are on time. The first MMTS train service from Lingampalli starts at 4:50 am and the last MMTS train service is at 21:10 pm. These trains pass through the University of Hyderabad. MMTS Train details of all the MMTS train services starting from Lingampalli to Kacheguda are given below.

Note: MMTS Train numbers LF7, LF8, LF9 and LF10 do not operate on sundays

MMTS Trains list from Lingampalli to Kacheguda

Train No Departure Station Departure Time Destination Station Arrival Time
LF1 Lingampalli 4:50Kacheguda 5:48
LF2 Lingampalli 6:20Kacheguda 7:23
LF3 Lingampalli 7:10Kacheguda 8:13
LF4 Lingampalli 7:45Kacheguda 8:43
LF5 Lingampalli 9:00Kacheguda 10:06
LF6 Lingampalli 9:25Kacheguda 10:23
LF7 Lingampalli 10:40Kacheguda 11:46
LF8 Lingampalli 12:00Kacheguda 12:58
LF9 Lingampalli 12:40Kacheguda 13:38
LF10 Lingampalli 14:55Kacheguda 15:53
LF11 Lingampalli 15:20Kacheguda 16:23
LF12 Lingampalli 16:15Kacheguda 17:13
LF13 Lingampalli 17:55Kacheguda 18:51
LF14 Lingampalli 18:40Kacheguda 19:38
LF15 Lingampalli 19:15Kacheguda 20:21
LF16 Lingampalli 20:10Kacheguda 21:08
LF17 Lingampalli 21:10Kacheguda 22:16


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: