Janmabhoomi Express Train Fares, Schedule and other details

Are you looking for the details and schedule of Janmabhoomi Express? In this article you can know train Fares, Schedule, timings, Halts and other details. The Train Runs between Secunderabad and Visakhapatnam. This is daytime Train.

Janmabhoomi Express : 12805/12806

Train Name: Janmabhoomi Express
Station: Visakhapatam
Train No. (old) : 2805
Train No. (New): 12805
Train: Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad
departure: Visakhapatnam Junction - 06.00 AM
Arrival : Secunderabad Junction - 06.26 PM

Train Name: Janmabhoomi Express
Station: Secunderabad
Train No:(old): 2806
New Train No.(New): 12806
Train: Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam
departure: Secunderabad Junction - 7.10 AM
Arrival : Visakhapatnam Junction - 7.40 PM

Fares: (Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam)

General: Rs. 137
2nd Sitting: 161
AC Chair Car: Rs. 595

* Janmabhoomi Express was introduced in the year 2000 between Visakhapatnam and
Viajayawada Letter it was extended up to Visakhapatnam. The consists Two AC Chair Car, Seventeen General Second Class and Two Second Class luggage Coaches.

* Janmabhoomi Express has 17 halts between Secunderabad Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction.

* The Train Starts At 7.10 AM from Secunderabad Station and 7.40PM from Visakhapatnam Junction Every day. The train runs through Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna, Guntur, Nalgonda Districts.

* Janmabhoomi Express Average Moving Speed: 60Km/hr

* Total Journey Time: 12 Hours 30 Minutes (Secunderabad to Visakhapatnam)

Janmabhoomi Train Halts: (Railway Station Name, Station Code and District)

Railway Station: Ramannapet
Station Code:RMNP
District: Nalgonda

Railway Station: Nalgonda
Station Code: NLDA
District: Nalgonda

Railway Station: Miryalaguda
Station Code: MRGA
District: Nalgonda

Railway Station: Nadikudi Junction
Station: NDKD
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Piduguralla
Station Code: PGRL
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Sattenapalle
Station Code: SAP
District: Guntur District

Railway Station: Guntur Junction
Station Code: GNT
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Tenali Junction
Station Code: TEL
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Vijayawada Junction
Station Code: BZA
District: Krishna

Railway Station: Eluru
Station Code: EE
District: West Godavari

Railway Station: Tadepalligudem
Station Code: TDD
District: West Godavari

Railway Station: Rajahmundry
Station Code: RJY
District: East Godavari

Railway Station: Samalkot Junction
Station Code: SLO
District: East Godavari District

Railway Station: Annavaram
Station Code: ANV
District: East Godavari

Railway Station: Tuni
Station Code: TUNI
District: East Godavari

Railway Station: Anakapalli
Station Code: AKP
District: Visakhapatnam

Railway Station: Duvvada
Station Code: DVD
District: Visakhapatnam

Destination: Visakhapatnam Junction
Station Code: VSKP
District: Visakhapatnam

- Malledi
Unity is Strength


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: