Hyderabad-Narsapur Express Route, Fares, Timings and other details

Are you looking for the details and schedule of Hyderabad Deccan (Nampally)- Narsapur Express. That train connects between Nampally and Narsapur. Read this article to know the Fare, Timings, Schedule of Hyderabad Deccan express.

Hyderabad Deccan (Nampally) - Narsapur Express Train - 7255/7256

Train Name: Hyderabad -Narsapur Express
Station: Hyderabad Decan (Nampally Railway Station)
Train No. (old) : 7256
Train No. (New): 17256
Train: Hyderabad - Narsapur
Departure: Hyderabad (Nampally) - 09.45 PM
Arrival : Narsapur - 09.00 AM

Train Name: Narsapur-Hyderabad Express
Station: Narsapur
Train No. (old) : 7255
Train No. (New): 17255
Train: Narsapur - Hyderabad
Departure: Narsapur - 06.55 PM
Arrival : Hyderabad (Nampally) - 05.25 AM

Hyderabad - Narsapur
General: 103
Sleeper: 203
AC 3-tier: 539
AC 2-tier: 737
AC 1st Class: 1240

Hyderabad Deccan (Nampally) - Narsapur Express has 19 halts between Nampally (Hyderabad) and Narsapur.

The Train Starts At 9.45 PM from Hyderabad Deccan (Nampally) Station and 06.55 PM from Narsapur Every day. The train runs through Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna, Guntur, Nalgonda Districts.

Narsapur - Hyderabad Express Train Halts: (Railway Station Name, Station Code and District)

Railway Station: Secunderabad Junction
Station Code: SC
District: Hyderabad

Railway Station: Bibinagar
Station Code: BN
District: Nalgonda

Railway Station: Nalgonda
Station Code: NLDA
District: Nalgonda

Railway Station: Miryalaguda
Station: MRGA
District: Nalgonda

Railway Station: Vishnupuram
Station Code: VNUP
District: Nalgonda

Railway Station: Nadikudi Junction
Station Code: NDKD
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Piduguralla
Station Code: PGRL
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Sattenapalle
Station Code: SAP
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Guntur Junction
Station Code: GNT
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Mangalagiri
Station Code: MAG
District: Guntur

Railway Station: Vijayawada Junction
Station Code: BZA
District: Krishna

Railway Station: Gudivada Junction
Station Code: GDV
District: Krishna

Railway Station: Mandavalli
Station Code: MDVL
District: Krishna

Railway Station: Kaikakur
Station Code: KKLR
District: Krishna

Railway Station: Akividu
Station Code: AKVD
District: West Godavari

Railway Station: Bhimavaram Town
Station Code: BVRT
District: West Godavari

Railway Station: Bhimavaram Junction
Station: BVRM
District: West Godavari

Railway Station: Viravasaram
Station Code: VVM
District: West Godavari

Railway Station: Palakollu
Station Code: PKO
District: West Godavari

Railway Staion: Narsapur
Station Code: NS
District : West Godavari District.

- Malledi


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: