Resources » Andhra politics and Andhra Government » AP Government & Election News

List of Cabinet Ministers in Andhra Pradesh Government

Updated: Category: AP Government & Election News
Author: Member Level: DiamondPoints: 20 (Rs 7)

Are you looking for the list of cabinet ministers in the Andhra Pradesh government. It was selected by the Chief minister of the state. This resource give the complete list of Andhra Pradesh new Cabinet ministers with a district-wise split.

A 39-member cabinet has attended a swearing-in ceremony at Raj Bhavan in Hyderabad today. Along with the Chief Minister and the Governor, K.Rosaiah the former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh was also present at the ceremony. The ceremony started nearly at 10am in the morrning.Kiran Kumar reddy was quite successful in keeping the size and composition of the Cabinet confidential.

Kiran Kumar Reddy as said before has selected his cabinet with a uniform distribution of all regions, caste, creed and gender.Regional wise, Telangana was given 16 minister posts, Coastal Andhra was given 15 cabinet minister posts and Rayalseema was given 8 Cabinet minister posts.

Given Below is a Regional wise list of the new Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers or the list of Kiran Kumar Reddy Cabinet Ministers.

Complete List of Andhra Praesh Cabinet ministers

AP Cabinet ministers from North Coastal Andhra: Dharmana Prasad Rao, S. Vijayarama Raju, Botsa Satynarayana

AP Cabinet ministers from Visakhapatnam : Pasupetti Balaraju

AP Cabinet ministers from East Godavari : P Vishwaroop, Thota Narasimham

AP Cabinet ministers from West Godavari: V. Vasant Kumar, P. Satyanarayana

AP Cabinet ministers from Krishna : K. Parthasarathy

AP Cabinet ministers from Guntur : M. Venkataramana, Kanna Laxminarayana, Manikya Vara Prasad, Kasu Krishna Reddy

AP Cabinet ministers from Prakasam : M. Maheedhar Reddy

AP Cabinet ministers from Nellore : Anam Ramanarayana Reddy

AP Cabinet ministers from Chittor: Galla Aruna Kumari

AP Cabinet ministers from Kadapa : Ahmedulla, D.L. Ravindra Reddy, Y.S. Vivekananda Reddy

AP AP Cabinet ministers from Anantapur : N Raghuveera Reddy, S. Sailajanath

AP Cabinet ministers from Kurnool : Pratap Reddy, T.G Venkatesh

AP Cabinet ministers from Mahbubnagar : D.K. Aruna, Jupally Krishna Rao

AP Cabinet ministers from Ranga Reddy : Sabita Indira Reddy

AP Cabinet ministers from Hyderabad : Danam Nagender, Mukesh Gowd, P. Shanker Rao

AP Cabinet ministers from Medak: Dr J. Geeta Reddy, Damodar Rajanarasimha, Sunita Laxma Reddy

AP Cabinet ministers from Nizamabad: Sudershan Reddy

AP Cabinet ministers from Karimnagar : Sridhar Babu

AP Cabinet ministers from Warangal: Ponnala Lakshmaiah, Basavaraju Saraiah,

AP Cabinet ministers from Khammam: R. Venkat Reddy

AP Cabinet ministers from Nalgonda: Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Jana Reddy

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "List of Cabinet Ministers in Andhra Pradesh Government"

Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
    All Rights Reserved.