Andhra Pradesh Ministers List 2010 with Portfolio Kiran Kumar Reddy Cabinet list with Portfolio 2010

New Andhra Pradesh Ministers List with Portfolio andhra pradesh cabinet ministers 2010 first list of ministers in ap new Portfolio of ministers Andhra Pradesh cabinet ministers 2010 Andhra pradesh ministers list 2010 new Portfolio list of andhra pradesh

List of New Ministers with portfolio in Andhra Pradesh 2010

1. Chief Minister N. Kiran Kumar Reddy - General administration, Commercial Taxes, Law & Order, Energy, Coal and Boilers

2. Minister M. Maheedhar Reddy - Municipal administration & urban development

3. Minister D. Prasada Rao - Roads & Buildings

4. Minister S. Vijayarama Raju - Forest, Environment, Science & Tech

5. Minister B. Satyanarayana - Transport

6. Minister P. Balaraju - Tribal Welfare

7. Minister T. Narasimham - Stamp and Registration

8. Minister P. Viswarup - Animal Husbandry, Diary development, Fisheries & Veterinary University

9. Minister V. Vasanth Kumar - Tourism &Youth Affairs

10. Minister P. Satyanarayana - Social Welfare

11. Minister K. Parthasarathi - Secondary Education & Govt. Exams

12. Minister K. Lakshminarayana - Housing

13. Minister D. Manikya Varaprasad - Rural development & NREGP

14. Minister K. Krishna Reddy - Co-operation

15. Minister M. Venkata Ramana Rao - Excise

16. Minister A. Ramanarayana Reddy - Finance

17. Minister D. Nagender - Labour

18. Minister P. Sankara Rao - Handlooms & Textiles

19. Minister M. Mukesh Goud - Marketing & Warehousing

20. Minister P. Sabita Indra Reddy - Home

21. Minister J. Geeta Reddy - Major Industries & Sugar

22. Minister D. Raj Narasimha - Higher & Technical education

23. Minister V. Sunitha Laxma Reddy - IKP, Pensions & Women affairs

24. Minister K. Jana Reddy - Panchayat Raj

25. Minister K. Venkata Reddy - Infra, Ports, Airports & Natural Gas

26. Minister R. Venkata Reddy - Horticulture & Sericulture

27. Minister A. Sudarshan Reddy - Major & Medium Irrigation

28. Minister P. Lakshmaiah - Information Technology

29. Minister B. Saraiah - BC Welfare

30. Minister D. Sridhar Babu - Civil Supplies & Legislative Affairs

31. Minister J. Krishna Rao - Endowments

32. Minister D.K. Aruna - Information & Public Relations

33. Minister G. Aruna Kumari - Mines & Geology

34.Minister N. Raghuveera Reddy - Revenue, Relief & Rehabilitation

35. Minister S. Sailajanath - Primary Education &SSC

36. Minister D.L. Ravindra Reddy - Health, Arogyasri & Medical Education

37. Minister Y.S. Vivekananda Reddy - Agriculture

38. Minister Ahmadullah - Minority Welfare & Wakf

39. Minister E. Pratap Reddy - Law and Courts

40. Minister T.G. Venkatesh - Minor Irrigation

 Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister KKR

Present Political scenario in Andhra Pradesh

Midnight crises in Andhra Pradesh has come up again, two ministers Vatti Vasantha Kumar and Komatireddi Venkat Reddy of Andhra Pradesh has resigned to their posts because of unhappy over allocation of portfolios to them. Apart from them, atleast 6 more ministers were said to be contemplating quitting, in protest against the allocation of "insignificant" portfolios. Vatti Vasantha Kumar is one of the minister who resigned form the cabinet of Kiran Kumar Reddy said that he held Rural Development in both YSR and Rosaiah government and got a insignificant Tourism Department in the new ministry.


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: