Resources » Various Articles

Andhra Pradesh Districts and Its Head-quarters

Updated: Category: Various Articles
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 3

Are you looking for the details of districts in Andhra Pradesh and their head quarters? There are 23 Districts in Andhra Pradesh. Here is a list of District names and its head-quarters.

List of Andhra Pradesh Districts and its Headquarters.

Adilabad - Adilabad
Anantapur - Anantapur
Chittoor - Chittoor
East Godavari - Kakinada
Guntur - Guntur
Hyderabad - Hyderabad
Kadapa (YSR District) - Kadapa
Karimnagar - Karimnagar
Krishna - Machilipatnam
Kurnool - Kurnool
Mahabubnagar - Mahabubngar
Medak - Sangareddy
Nalgonda - Nalgonda
Nellore - Nellore
Nizamabad - Nizamabad
Prakasam - Ongole
Rangareddy - Hyderabad
Srikakulam - Srikakulam
Visakhapatnam - Visakhapatnam
Warangal - Warangal
West Godavari - Eluru


Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "Andhra Pradesh Districts and Its Head-quarters"

Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
    All Rights Reserved.