Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs

You can make money from this site by posting original and quality articles that comply with Google AdSense policies.. Also, we offer several other reward programs including monthly profit sharing, cash rewards per post, contests & prizes etc to contributing members.

Total 8 Resources found.            Post Resource

Resources » Andhra politics and Andhra Government » Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs

List of Andhra Pradesh MPs (2)
As per the 2009 elections, 41 members are elected as MP's from Andhra Pradesh. Check this article to know the list of all the members who are elected as MP's . Their constituencies are also mentioned along with their names.
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: MALLEDI      Posted Date: 07 Jul 2010
Telangana separate state announcement by Congress led UPA government
The long cherished dreams of people belongs to Telangana region has came true. The Congress led UPA government has announced the Telangana separate state consisting of 10 districts. Go though the article it cover latest updates and information related to the formation of separate Telangana state and the bifurcation of Andhrapradesh state.
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: Ramprasad      Posted Date: 30 Jul 2013
Karimnagar Telugudesam TDP MLA Gangula Kamalakar has joined in TRS Telangana Rashtra Samithi Party
A major setback to the opposition TDP party in Andhrapradesh state has happened while the sitting MLA of Karimnagar Assembly constituency, Gangula Kamalakar has decided to join in TRS party. Gangula Kamalakar will be the first TDP MLA from Karimnagar district to be joining the TRS party and sources revealed that more MLAs from Telangana region are expected to quit the TDP and even the ruling Congress partyin coming days
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: Ramprasad      Posted Date: 15 Apr 2013
Home minister Sabitha Indra Reddy – accused number4 (A4) in CBI's fifth chargesheet
Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy's illegal assets case now rounded to the neck of Andhrapraesh state present Home Minister Smt Sabitha Indra Reddy. The Minister is named as the 4 accused along with 12 other co-accusers in the latest and the 5 th charge sheet filled by CBI. The news raised question marks on Sabitha Indra Reddy's future political career and she may either summon or get arrested by CBI on found guilty.
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: Ramprasad      Posted Date: 09 Apr 2013
Ocean Park Gandipet, Hyderabad - Timing, ticket price and booking and contact details
Ocean Park is one of the most interesting place in Hyderabad to spend a holiday or weekend. There are various water rides and games for adults as well as children. Here is the detail about timing ticket price and booking details and complete address of Ocean Park, Gandipet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: Kaveri Jha      Posted Date: 28 Mar 2013
India Australia Hyderabad Test online ticket booking price for cricket at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium Uppal
Online booking and ticket price of India Australia Hyderabad Test cricket match from 2nd March 2013 at Rajiv Gandhi international cricket Stadium in Uppal will start very soon. Get information on Hyderabad international cricket stadium online ticket booking for Uppal Rajiv Gandhi Stadium for India Australia Hyderabad Test cricket match at cheapest ticket price.
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: Skp      Posted Date: 02 Feb 2013
Biography and Profile of Political Leader Botsa Satyanarayana
Botsa Satyanarayana PCC president of AP and the Minister of Transport is new power center in Andhra Pradesh politics. His party members and opposition claims that he is running parallel government. Read this article to know more details about him and his political career.
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: hareesh vemuri      Posted Date: 29 Jun 2011
Kiran Kumar Reddy Bio-data and Political Profile (1)
Are you looking for the biodata of Kiran Kumar Reddy? This article gives the profile of Kiran Kumar Reddy, the 16th Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh. A detailed Political Profile of Kiran Kumar Reddy is given here. Read this article for more details
Category: Andhra Pradesh MPs and MLAs    Author: Kaki Maheedhar      Posted Date: 25 Nov 2010

Post Resource & Earn money, gifts and more...

Online People

Active Members
    Last 7 Days

      Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
      All Rights Reserved.